All posts filed under: SANTA CRUZ LOCAL

My Cupcake Corner

Beautiful Cupcakes …all dressed up for the tea party.  My Cupcake Corner makes delicious cupcakes decorated for all sorts of occasions and events.  They all have fillings that make them extra special (the Bonny Dune blackberries are fantastic!)  Kelly, the owner, told me they are very popular for weddings because everyone gets their own little cake, and the couple saves the cost of cake cutting.  She has a line of booze cakes just for such an occasion.  They are local, vegan, organic, and she sells through the internet and at a pop-up stand – doesn’t get much more Santa Cruz than that!

Everett Family Farm – Farmstand and Event Venue

Photos we took at Everett Family Farm – a little known event venue near Santa Cruz.  The farm is so beautiful in when the persimmon trees have turned orange – a small family wedding would be incredible here in the fall.  They even do flower arrangements for weddings. Photos by Tony Fitzgerald Photography.

Wedding Venues in the San Francisco bay area

Just some of the incredible wedding venues in the area where we photograph weddings San Francisco Bay Area Weddings City Club of San Francisco www.cityclubsf.com Asian Art Museum www.asianart.org/rentthemuseum.htm Clift Hotel www.clifthotel.com Conservatory of Flowers www.conservatoryofflowers.org The Fairmont San Francisco www.fairmont.com/sanfrancisco Ferry Building www.ferrybuildingmarketplace.com The Golden Gate Club www.presidio.gov Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco www.fourseasons.com Hamlin Mansion www.parties-sf.com The Flood Mansion www.floodmansion.org Legion of Honor www.legionofhonor.famsf.org/about/wedding-private-event-rental-spaces Mandarin Oriental www.mandarinoriental.com Mark Hopkins www.markhopkins.net The Palace Hotel www.sfpalace.com The Regency www.regencycentersf.com Ritz-Carlton San Francisco www.ritzcarlton.com San Francisco Museum of Modern Art www.sfmoma.org/about/facility_rentals Westin St. Francis www.westinstfrancis.com Kohl Mansion www.kohl-mansion.com Sofitel Hotel www.sofitel.com Ruby Hill Golf Club www.rubyhill.com The Ritz Carlton Halfmoon Bay www.ritzcarlton.com Monterey, Carmel and Santa Cruz Weddings Kennolyn www.kennolyn.com Pema Osel Ling www.polmountainretreat.com/weddings.aspx Hollins House at Pasattiempo www.thehollinshouse.com/ Chaminade Resort and Spa www.chaminade.com/ Seascape Resort www.seascaperesort.com The InterContinental The Clement Hotel Monterey http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/intercontinental/en/gb/locations/monterey-clement Monterey Plaza Hotel & Spa www.montereyplazahotel.com/ Mission Ranch http://www.missionranchcarmel.com/ Bernardus Lodge & Winery www.bernardus.com Carmel Valley Ranch carmelvalleyranch.com The Highlands Inn www.highlandsinn.hyatt.com The Holman Ranch www.holmanranch.com Ventana Inn www.ventanainn.com Inn at Spanish Bay …