Month: August 2015

Engagement Session – Natural Bridges| Nicole and Aaron

Nicole and Aaron are planning their wedding in 2016 and started with an engagement session on the beach.  Nicole had been to this beach for picnics, so the location was special, and now it will be special for another reason.  We especially loved the colors Nicole chose to wear, because they made the photos really pop with color.  Add the crashing waves and the photos look like a scene from a romantic movie.     The photos were taken at Natural Bridges State Park in Santa Cruz California. Photos by Tony Fitzgerald Photography of Santa Cruz, California.

Featured on Wedding Lovely blog | Engagement photos at Natural Bridges

Jennifer and Bobby’s engagement photos were just featured on the Wedding Lovely blog, the supportive hub for engaged couples and vendors.  Click the link to see the full post. To see more photos from this engagement session check our blog post at: Engagement Session – Natural Bridges | Jennifer and Bobby Photos by Tony Fitzgerald Photography

Wedding Venues in the San Francisco bay area

Just some of the incredible wedding venues in the area where we photograph weddings San Francisco Bay Area Weddings City Club of San Francisco http://www.cityclubsf.com Asian Art Museum http://www.asianart.org/rentthemuseum.htm Clift Hotel http://www.clifthotel.com Conservatory of Flowers http://www.conservatoryofflowers.org The Fairmont San Francisco http://www.fairmont.com/sanfrancisco Ferry Building http://www.ferrybuildingmarketplace.com The Golden Gate Club http://www.presidio.gov Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco http://www.fourseasons.com Hamlin Mansion http://www.parties-sf.com The Flood Mansion http://www.floodmansion.org Legion of Honor http://www.legionofhonor.famsf.org/about/wedding-private-event-rental-spaces Mandarin Oriental http://www.mandarinoriental.com Mark Hopkins http://www.markhopkins.net The Palace Hotel http://www.sfpalace.com The Regency http://www.regencycentersf.com Ritz-Carlton San Francisco http://www.ritzcarlton.com San Francisco Museum of Modern Art http://www.sfmoma.org/about/facility_rentals Westin St. Francis http://www.westinstfrancis.com Kohl Mansion http://www.kohl-mansion.com Sofitel Hotel http://www.sofitel.com Ruby Hill Golf Club http://www.rubyhill.com The Ritz Carlton Halfmoon Bay http://www.ritzcarlton.com Monterey, Carmel and Santa Cruz Weddings Kennolyn http://www.kennolyn.com Pema Osel Ling http://www.polmountainretreat.com/weddings.aspx Hollins House at Pasattiempo http://www.thehollinshouse.com/ Chaminade Resort and Spa http://www.chaminade.com/ Seascape Resort http://www.seascaperesort.com The InterContinental The Clement Hotel Monterey http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/intercontinental/en/gb/locations/monterey-clement Monterey Plaza Hotel & Spa http://www.montereyplazahotel.com/ Mission Ranch http://www.missionranchcarmel.com/ Bernardus Lodge & Winery http://www.bernardus.com Carmel Valley Ranch carmelvalleyranch.com The Highlands Inn http://www.highlandsinn.hyatt.com The Holman Ranch http://www.holmanranch.com Ventana Inn http://www.ventanainn.com Inn at Spanish Bay …