Featured in The Inspired Bride magazine | Sea of Blue wedding

Aly and Christian’s wedding photos were just featured on the The Inspired Bride, the online wedding magazine.  Click the link to see the full post.

 

Aly and Christian (7 of 27)

To see more photos from this wedding check our blog post at: Sea of Blue Wedding

Photos by Tony Fitzgerald Photography

Engagement Session – Natural Bridges| Nicole and Aaron

Nicole and Aaron are planning their wedding in 2016 and started with an engagement session on the beach.  Nicole had been to this beach for picnics, so the location was special, and now it will be special for another reason.  We especially loved the colors Nicole chose to wear, because they made the photos really pop with color.  Add the crashing waves and the photos look like a scene from a romantic movie.

 

 

The photos were taken at Natural Bridges State Park in Santa Cruz California.

Photos by Tony Fitzgerald Photography of Santa Cruz, California.

Testarossa Winery | Wedding Venue

Testarossa winery cave with table setting and wine barrel.

The historic caves at the the Testarossa Winery in Los Gatos make an elegant and intimate setting for a wedding or rehearsal dinner.

Featured on The Inspired Bride blog | Engagement photos in Turquoise

Nancy and Neil’s engagement photos were just featured on the The Inspired Bride, the wedding blog providing inspiration for engaged couples.  Click the link to see the full post.

Engagement photos in Santa Cruz (7 of 11)

 

To see more photos from this engagement session check our blog post at: Engagement Photos at the beach in Santa Cruz

Photos by Tony Fitzgerald Photography

Engagement Session – Natural Bridges| Jennifer and Bobby

1

Jennifer and Bobby wanted fun photos that showed how much they cared about each other, so we got together for a photo session at sunset at Natural Bridges State Park in Santa Cruz California.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photos by Tony Fitzgerald Photography of Santa Cruz, California.

Featured on Wedding Lovely blog | Engagement photos at Natural Bridges

Jennifer and Bobby’s engagement photos were just featured on the Wedding Lovely blog, the supportive hub for engaged couples and vendors.  Click the link to see the full post.

Jennifer and Bobby (4 of 13)

To see more photos from this engagement session check our blog post at: Engagement Session – Natural Bridges | Jennifer and Bobby

Photos by Tony Fitzgerald Photography

Wedding Venues in the San Francisco bay area

Just some of the incredible wedding venues in the area where we photograph weddings

Testarosa winery cave with table setting and wine barrel.

A wedding rehearsal in the cave at the Testarossa Winery in Los Gatos California

San Francisco Bay Area Weddings
City Club of San Francisco www.cityclubsf.com
Asian Art Museum www.asianart.org/rentthemuseum.htm
Clift Hotel www.clifthotel.com
Conservatory of Flowers www.conservatoryofflowers.org
The Fairmont San Francisco www.fairmont.com/sanfrancisco
Ferry Building www.ferrybuildingmarketplace.com
The Golden Gate Club www.presidio.gov
Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco www.fourseasons.com
Hamlin Mansion www.parties-sf.com
The Flood Mansion www.floodmansion.org
Legion of Honor www.legionofhonor.famsf.org/about/wedding-private-event-rental-spaces
Mandarin Oriental www.mandarinoriental.com
Mark Hopkins www.markhopkins.net
The Palace Hotel www.sfpalace.com
The Regency www.regencycentersf.com
Ritz-Carlton San Francisco www.ritzcarlton.com
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art www.sfmoma.org/about/facility_rentals
Westin St. Francis www.westinstfrancis.com
Kohl Mansion www.kohl-mansion.com
Sofitel Hotel www.sofitel.com
Ruby Hill Golf Club www.rubyhill.com
The Ritz Carlton Halfmoon Bay www.ritzcarlton.com

Monterey, Carmel and Santa Cruz Weddings
Kennolyn www.kennolyn.com
Pema Osel Ling www.polmountainretreat.com/weddings.aspx
Hollins House at Pasattiempo www.thehollinshouse.com/
Chaminade Resort and Spa www.chaminade.com/
Seascape Resort www.seascaperesort.com
The InterContinental The Clement Hotel Monterey http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/intercontinental/en/gb/locations/monterey-clement
Monterey Plaza Hotel & Spa www.montereyplazahotel.com/
Mission Ranch http://www.missionranchcarmel.com/
Bernardus Lodge & Winery www.bernardus.com
Carmel Valley Ranch carmelvalleyranch.com
The Highlands Inn www.highlandsinn.hyatt.com
The Holman Ranch www.holmanranch.com
Ventana Inn www.ventanainn.com
Inn at Spanish Bay and Lodge at Pebble Beach www.pebblebeach.com
Bargetto Winery www.bargetto.com/meet.shtml

Los Gatos Weddings
Testarossa winery  www.testarossa.com/
Byington Winery www.byington.com,
Nestldown www.nestldown.com
The Toll House www.tollhousehotel.com/

San Jose Weddings
Villa Ragusa www.villaragusa.com/
Palmdale Estates www.palmdaleestates.com
Clos La Chance www.closlachance.com
Guglielmo Winery www.guglielmowinery.com
Thomas Fogarty Winery www.fogartywinery.com
Wente Vineyards www.wentevineyards.com
Dolce Hayes Mansion www.hayesmansion.dolce.com
The Fairmont San Jose www.fairmont.com/sanjose
Silver Creek Valley Country Club www.scvcc.com

Saratoga Weddings
The Mountain Winery www.mountainwinery.com
Villa Montalvo www.villamontalvo.org

Napa Valley & Sonoma Weddings
Cline Cellars www.clinecellars.com/
Auberge du Soleil www.aubergedusoleil.com
Calistoga Ranch www.calistogaranch.com
Hans Fahden Vineyards www.hansfahden.com
Meadowood www.meadowood.com
Viansa Winery www.viansa.com
The Vintage Estate www.vintageestate.com/
Villagio www.villagio.com